LAST MINUTE: TRAVEL TO JAPAN ON 22ND JUNE FOR €1619

Don't be boring this summer

The only problem with our destinations is that you cannot go to all of them in just one summer

Check out our departures over summer

Remember, you only need to pay an €100 deposit to secure your spot!

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
June 2024
Sat 01 June
7 nights
Sat 08 June
Total
949
Deposit
100
Balance
849
Fri 07 June
4 nights
Tue 11 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
629
Deposit
100
Balance
529
Sat 08 June
11 nights
Wed 19 June
Total
1.199 €
1.059
Deposit
100
Balance
959
Sat 08 June
4 nights
Wed 12 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
549
Deposit
100
Balance
449
Sat 08 June
8 nights
Sun 16 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
949 €
879
Deposit
100
Balance
779
Sun 09 June
7 nights
Sun 16 June
Travel coordinator Yaser Mohammad
Total
879 €
729
Deposit
100
Balance
629
Wed 12 June
4 nights
Sun 16 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
599 €
539
Deposit
100
Balance
439
Wed 12 June
4 nights
Sun 16 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
699
Deposit
100
Balance
599
Thu 13 June
7 nights
Thu 20 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
799
Deposit
100
Balance
699
Sat 15 June
7 nights
Sat 22 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
799
Deposit
100
Balance
699
Sat 15 June
7 nights
Sat 22 June
Travel coordinator Jasmin Torriani
Total
1.049 €
789
Deposit
100
Balance
689
Sat 15 June
4 nights
Wed 19 June
Total
549
Deposit
100
Balance
449
Sat 15 June
12 nights
Thu 27 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
1.689
Deposit
100
Balance
1.589
Total
1.999
Deposit
100
Balance
1.899
Sun 16 June
7 nights
Sun 23 June
Almost confirmed
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
799
Deposit
100
Balance
699
Thu 20 June
4 nights
Mon 24 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
999
Deposit
100
Balance
899
Thu 20 June
4 nights
Mon 24 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
629
Deposit
100
Balance
529
Fri 21 June
12 nights
Wed 03 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
1.749
Deposit
100
Balance
1.649
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
2.499
Deposit
100
Balance
2.399
Sat 22 June
7 nights
Sat 29 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
899
Deposit
100
Balance
799